Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 46
  1. #31
    Junior Member
    Points: 352, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 4.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Portland
    Posts
    19



    Does this work with the sprint iphone 4 because i tried multiple times and it did not work for me with talk and text.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #32
    Junior Member
    Points: 125, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 7.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    los angeles
    Posts
    8



    hi does anyone know if the iphone 4 would work with crickets 25 dollar plan? thanks.

  4. #33
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Please don't post in three different threads. If you don't have the Android plan, at the moment you will probably not get Internet. In areas out of Cricket home markets, talk and text will probably not work on Paygo since you won't be able to use a flashed phone's ESN. If you're on a plan that does have picture messaging (ie 45 plan), you can get talk, text, and MMS.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  5. #34
    Junior Member
    Points: 125, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 7.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    los angeles
    Posts
    8



    thanks for the reply.
    i am currently on a 35 dollar plan with a normal cricket phone, but i would like to know if i can use the iphone 4 on the 25 dollar plan. all i need is talk text and maybe mms, but i can live without it.

  6. #35
    Junior Member
    Points: 352, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 4.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Portland
    Posts
    19



    This does not work with the sprint iPhone 4 if you guys are wondering. You would have to do the full flash with the sprint one.

  7. #36
    Junior Member
    Points: 125, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 7.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    los angeles
    Posts
    8



    then what kind of iphone are you supposed to use if you cant use the sprint one?

  8. #37
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,591, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 0%
    salas's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 49
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Houston, Texas, United States
    Posts
    1,677



    Quote Originally Posted by rehkhan97 View Post
    then what kind of iphone are you supposed to use if you cant use the sprint one?
    4S?

    Sent from my M886

  9. #38
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    I think he is just referring to this specific method.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  10. #39
    Senior Member
    Points: 7,897, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    captainkirks's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 72
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Madera, Calif
    Posts
    763



    Quote Originally Posted by rehkhan97 View Post
    then what kind of iphone are you supposed to use if you cant use the sprint one?
    Verizon iphone

  11. #40
    Junior Member
    Points: 125, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 7.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    los angeles
    Posts
    8



    so i can only flash with the verizon iphone 4 and not the sprint iphone 4?

  12. #41
    Member
    Points: 6,229, Level: 51
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    140



    You can do this method with the sprint iphone, you just patch commcenter install my carrier bundle and ota the device and it will work.

  13. #42
    Junior Member
    Points: 102, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    1



    Ok so i dont see nowhere how to flash my iphone ios 5.1.1 to cricket. I've only seen videos of people with flashed iphones already on cricket. Someone point me in the right direction. Im jail break with redsnow n has siri installed on the 4

  14. #43
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    You're going to have a hard time flashing this phone if you can't find the tutorial...
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  15. #44
    Junior Member
    Points: 131, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1



    Hi this one you can flash to Telus in Canada? thanks

  16. #45
    Junior Member
    Points: 146, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Customer Since
    oct 2004
    Location
    phoenix, az
    Posts
    1



    Can a Sprint Iphone 4 be flashed to cricket pls let me know thx

 

 
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner