Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 41
  1. #16
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    It's *22806, that is what I did with a a friends iphone to get it on cricket. Have to add esn first to account

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    26



    and also i dont know how to add the sid

  4. #18
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    the ota programming will write your phone for talk and partial tex for you.dial *#5005*4357# then press send to see your phones prl.check to see what prl your phone has,make sure its a cricket prl,if you still have trouble connecting to crickets ota then try from a diff location.

  5. #19
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    26



    i got a cricket prl but when i call *228 it say that my phone is not activeted and when i call *22804 it hang up and when i dial *#5005*4357# i got the cricket prl the thing is i dont understand what u mean by add the sid

  6. #20
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    Who said add the sid?

  7. #21
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    26



    i been goin tru alot of formulas that say add the sid so i shudent add it

  8. #22
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    Just do *22806 and not *22804. ESN has to be on your account or it wont work.

  9. #23
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    26



    when i call *22806 it say thank u for calling sprint do u think i got wrong prl or something oor what u think is the problem

  10. #24
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    WTF, I use *22806 and it works....

  11. #25
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    26



    can u pls send me the prl u use or step by step what u did

  12. #26
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    Do you have an instant messenger?

  13. #27
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    26



    i have google talk witch messenger u have

  14. #28
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    Just windows live (msn messenger)

  15. #29
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    26



    i got windows 2
    Last edited by sergiocazares1; 10-02-2011 at 12:10 AM.

  16. #30
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    26



    my live acount is sergiocazares1@gmail.com
    Last edited by sergiocazares1; 10-02-2011 at 12:10 AM.

 

 
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Full Flash HTC Touch (Sprint) to Cricket
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Windows Devices
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-19-2011, 04:53 AM
  2. FULL flash htc evo 4g 2.3.3 cricket
    By edokassiah in forum Sprint HTC EVO 4G
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-06-2011, 02:33 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner