Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 906, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    ALBUQUERQUE NM
    Posts
    15


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Mms not working.

    I recently installed siri and is working, now I can't send any mms I can receive them but not send, I uninstalled it and still nothing I did a restore thru apple and rejailbroke installed all my oringnal repos/apps and nothing did the 228 and nothing. I have iPhone 4 CDMA on 5.1.1 any one got any ideas? Thanks in advance

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Points: 114, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Ama Bella Dulcinea's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    JULY2012
    Location
    lanham, maryland
    Posts
    2
    Phone
    iPHONE



    Me too just got my phone flash and no mms or internet nly sometime

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 642, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    84121
    Posts
    1



    Same boat. Bought the iPhone 4 already flashed, got it activated via 1800 cricket, (local authorized retailer would not activate it, contractual apple/cricket agreement) and I do not have 3G or mms functions. In the settings/network/data page, there is an APN-username-password page, and it's all blank as far entries are concerned? Is this area suspect? I'm a noob, but reading a lot about this whole jb/flashing stuff is concerned, hoping I can quickly get up to speed. But, my dilemma is as the others mention. Someone please just point me in a direction, and I will do the rest. Anyone?? Please. Thanks all.

    ---------- Post added at 07:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:35 PM ----------

    Oh, also, Cydia is installed, and have been able to install a few packages, so it must still be jail broke I'm assuming.

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    Sounds like you got a partial flash or whoever you bought the phone from their account info is still on the phone.

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 906, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    ALBUQUERQUE NM
    Posts
    15



    3G and mms

    Hi I just wanted to know if you got it working?

  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    If you dont get it working? What is more important a lifeless lady voice who can help you think and remember things, or your friends sending you photos possibly of real life situations?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner