Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 10 of 12 FirstFirst ... 8 9 10 11 12 LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 175
  1. #136
    Junior Member
    Points: 105, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    California
    Posts
    1



    Hey rich, is thier a possible way that you can help me finish mu flash over to metropcs.. I have an iphone 4.. I used ur program and got the SID and also Prl 3030.. My phone says i got 3G network but when i try using the WEB or SEND MMS, it wont allow it.. Em i doing something wrong? Can you pleasr help me..

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #137
    Member
    Points: 1,264, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    oakland , ca
    Posts
    38



    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    Any update on the 4s?
    Hi oriax

    I want to try my program to get internet on your 4s with teamviewer, it is free, you want to try? pm me.

  4. #138
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    yes,skype please. ty and i are both there now.

    @met, i am curious what program.
    it is yours but you dont know if you have ability to write 4s?

    i only ask because of recent events.
    Last edited by rich hathaway; 08-25-2012 at 03:05 PM.

  5. #139
    Member
    Points: 1,264, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    oakland , ca
    Posts
    38



    Quote Originally Posted by rich hathaway View Post
    yes,skype please. ty and i are both there now.

    @met, i am curious what program.
    it is yours but you dont know if you have ability to write 4s?

    i only ask because of recent events.
    don't worry rich, not really mines, but I have permission to use it. It is totally different from yours and precedes yours. It doesn't look generic like the others.
    Last edited by metriodx; 08-25-2012 at 08:26 PM.

  6. #140
    Junior Member
    Points: 228, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    albuquerque
    Posts
    17


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Thanks to Rich my phone is 100%, GREAT service GREAT program. I needed the .prl file on my computer, that was the problem and Rich grabed it and got it to my computer. A++ I'm not a compleat NOOB but his help was top notch! Great stuff!

  7. #141
    Junior Member
    Points: 109, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1



    Quote Originally Posted by metriodx View Post
    Hi oriax

    I want to try my program to get internet on your 4s with teamviewer, it is free, you want to try? pm me.
    hey what is your email or skype i would like to talk to you about phone

  8. #142
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,612, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    22



    Hi Rich and whoever else does the iphone 4s to Cricket.
    I have a Sprint iPhone 4s I wish to put on Cricket
    I have leukemia, so no job. I am really limited on funds.

    I need it done soon as the droid x Chris Rod flashed for me a couple years ago is dying.
    I got this on in a trade.
    Thanks for any help!
    seadoodude2002@juno.com

  9. #143
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    my tool for 4s is still being built.hopefully will be ready for release of ip5 the week of the 20th

  10. #144
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,612, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    22



    Red face iPhone 4S on Sprint

    So, are you saying I can't flash my Sprint cdma iPhone 4S to Cricket yet?Or jus
    t your program isn't able to do it?If

    it is flashable now another way, PLEASE give me a link how to do it please.I
    have leukemia and have been using a droid x Chris R flashed to Cricket for me when that phone 1st came out! Worked awesom until lately, so I traded for this phone as I was told it can be flashed to Cricket.

    Wish my chemo and having leukemia I need a phone on 24/7 and mine is dying!
    Thank you in advance,
    seadoodude

    ---------- Post added at 10:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:13 AM ----------

    So, are you saying I can't flash my Sprint cdma iPhone 4S to Cricket yet? Or just your program isn't able to do it?

    If it is flashable now another way, PLEASE give me a link how to do it please.I
    have leukemia and have been using a droid x Chris R flashed to Cricket for me when that phone 1st came out! Worked awesome until lately, so I traded for this phone as I was told it can be flashed to Cricket.

    Wish my chemo and having leukemia I need a phone on 24/7 and mine is dying!
    Thank you in advance,
    seadoodude

  11. #145
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,281, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 0%
    Goducks's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Portland
    Posts
    15
    Phone
    Galaxy 2



    I flashed a verizon iPhone 4 a couple of weeks ago with riches software everything works but outgoing text messages. I havent tried reflashing yet but any ideas whats causing this issue? Thanks to anyone that can help me out with this.

  12. #146
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    that is almost always an issue with you cricket account friend. it needs to be refreshed or possibly have that feature code added,but whatever it is you need to call custy serv,they can fix or open a ticket on it for you.

  13. #147
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,002, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    chatt
    Posts
    12



    Rich does your tool work on sprint iPhone 4 s 5.1.1

  14. #148
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    no,the new tool will support ip4s any cdma. hopefully it will be released by the week of the 20th,that is the goal.

    right now any ip4 cdma or ipad2 only

  15. #149
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,271, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Surabaya
    Posts
    1



    Rich what is the price I have to pay to get your application
    Thank's

  16. #150
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    it is 75 for full flash if buy single phone flashes,but get as cheap as 25 each if you packages. the most popular pkg is 100 flashes for 3500.00
    iPhone/iPad CDMA Tool





 

 
Page 10 of 12 FirstFirst ... 8 9 10 11 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner