Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 175
  1. #46
    Junior Member
    Points: 109, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Illinois
    Posts
    2



    Quote Originally Posted by alexz702 View Post
    Pm me i add esn to cricket for a small fee i can also activate and take paypal payments
    I just paid a small fee to the guys here on CU to do the esn swap!! If their telling me they couldnt add the device to my account why would I spend another small fee?? Has anybody had success adding a verizon iPhone 4s IMEI to their cricket accounts in the last two weeks???
    Last edited by mrair23jordan; 07-23-2012 at 03:37 PM.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #47
    Junior Member
    Points: 368, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    8



    rich the program see's iphoen by ntelos as a gsm iphone

  4. #48
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    iphonecdmatool.com is now open for biz!!!

    you can download the tool and pay from there,however auto credit feature is not going to work for 3 days or so.i will have to manually add your credits for a few days.

    and there are several ways to get your meid on the cricket system.i can help with that,or mycricket.com i think you can do it there
    or custy service,say it is an evo not an iphone.or i can do it.

  5. #49
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    * party time * * pasta salad * * sangria *

  6. #50
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    Quote Originally Posted by Ed'Shaiday Derival View Post
    rich the program see's iphoen by ntelos as a gsm iphone
    that is interesting,i have not had one from ntelos,i have flashed one to ntelos,but that issue i will need to look into,those ntelos iphones are difficult to come by.

    are you using a ip4 or ip4s ?

    the beta version only supports ip4 and ipad2

    if it is ip4

    do you want to sell your iphone for me to make a test subject out of ?

  7. #51
    Junior Member
    Points: 495, Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Reno, NV
    Posts
    5



    Awesome job rich! appreciate you creating this software for use, I will be buying an account wednesday

    Will I have to use DFS to setup MMS for now?

  8. #52
    Junior Member
    Points: 138, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    New Enland, USA
    Posts
    4
    Phone
    Working on it



    Any idea when the update will be released?

  9. #53
    Senior Member
    Points: 7,897, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    captainkirks's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 72
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Madera, Calif
    Posts
    763



    I got the program yesterday and works great. Very easy to use.

  10. #54
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    working on update now,we need to get the sprint 4s working fully,it is giving a few problems,vzw is ok.hopefully a week or 2

  11. #55
    Member
    Points: 1,109, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    50



    if u do iphone esn swaps please pm me..anyone!

  12. #56
    Senior Member
    Points: 2,619, Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    ArkieKDealer's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 26
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    453
    Phone
    Samsung Indulge



    Rich...what happens if someone *228 after the flash? Can you flash with 000-000-0000 as the number then *228 to program MDN, MIN?

    Essentially, is the flash permanent or does a phone have to be reflashed every time the # changes.

  13. #57
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Hey rich, If you want I can make the carrier logos for all the bundles since I'm good at it.

    I made my own carrier bundles for every carrier w/mms, logo, bootlogo, FaceTime, ect.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  14. #58
    Junior Member
    Points: 368, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    8



    Quote Originally Posted by rich hathaway View Post
    that is interesting,i have not had one from ntelos,i have flashed one to ntelos,but that issue i will need to look into,those ntelos iphones are difficult to come by.

    are you using a ip4 or ip4s ?

    the beta version only supports ip4 and ipad2

    if it is ip4

    do you want to sell your iphone for me to make a test subject out of ?
    pm me on here we can talk i own a flashing company and a couple phone stores so i should be able to get one and my personal phone is a iPhone 4s

  15. #59
    Senior Member
    Points: 7,897, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    captainkirks's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 72
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Madera, Calif
    Posts
    763



    Quote Originally Posted by ArkieKDealer View Post
    Rich...what happens if someone *228 after the flash? Can you flash with 000-000-0000 as the number then *228 to program MDN, MIN?

    Essentially, is the flash permanent or does a phone have to be reflashed every time the # changes.
    Try it today and it updates all info and full flash works. Looks like it possible to preflash these phones and just *228 them after you sell them.

  16. #60
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    Hey rich, If you want I can make the carrier logos for all the bundles since I'm good at it.

    I made my own carrier bundles for every carrier w/mms, logo, bootlogo, FaceTime, ect.
    ok,priciate the offer bro,i have a grayscale and a custom logo as well as bundles for for alot of carriers for vzw and spr ranging from usa to africa but i still need some more built and would/could change my logos for better ones.so i will look at whatever you wanna send me.or if you have working bundles i still need a couple indonesian carriers and 2 more mexican as well as a few others.

    so if your giving...im taking

 

 
Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner