Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 175
  1. #61
    Junior Member
    Points: 833, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    16



    any idea on when the sprint 4s will be supported? In desperate need of a full flash.. can anyone direct me to how to get talk adn text at least for now ? thanks guys

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #62
    Supporting Member
    Points: 2,520, Level: 30
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Customer Since
    2011
    Posts
    139
    Phone
    HTC Evo 4G LTE



    will this software work on bad esn phones?

  4. #63
    Senior Member
    Points: 7,897, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    captainkirks's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 72
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Madera, Calif
    Posts
    763



    Quote Originally Posted by adalid1988 View Post
    will this software work on bad esn phones?
    yes as long as cricket will take it.

  5. #64
    Supporting Member
    Points: 2,520, Level: 30
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Customer Since
    2011
    Posts
    139
    Phone
    HTC Evo 4G LTE



    and best of all it will have a guaranteed "clean cricket activation" button.that is news in its-self,so no more worry'n about getting it on the network its guaranteed to be activatable.


    ok im a little confused....what does this mean?

  6. #65
    Junior Member
    Points: 833, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    16



    Quote Originally Posted by adalid1988 View Post
    and best of all it will have a guaranteed "clean cricket activation" button.that is news in its-self,so no more worry'n about getting it on the network its guaranteed to be activatable.


    ok im a little confused....what does this mean?
    I guess cricket wasnt letting people activate flashed iphones after june 22 or something time like that




    ---------- Post added at 08:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:12 PM ----------

    My sprint iphone 4s is just sitting on my desk patiently waiting for the update to be flashed :/



  7. #66
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    i decided to leave the clean cricket activation feature out.that post from a while back.there would just be to much liability doing that.the tool is capable of re-writing meid's but it not something i condone unless you are in a country that it is legal in.that is the only reason i will write a guide for it and post it on a forum that hosted elsewhere.im sure it will get reposted and used all over the states,but that wont be anything i can control.
    but any cdma iphone can still be put on cricket.
    Last edited by rich hathaway; 07-26-2012 at 09:48 PM.

  8. #67
    Junior Member
    Points: 478, Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    det,mi
    Posts
    4



    Yes the tool will work on bad esn's

  9. #68
    Supporting Member
    Points: 2,520, Level: 30
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Customer Since
    2011
    Posts
    139
    Phone
    HTC Evo 4G LTE



    will it work in triband areas?and how many times can we flash the same phone?

  10. #69
    Junior Member
    Points: 478, Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    det,mi
    Posts
    4



    YEs. You can flash the same phone UNLIMITED times

    ---------- Post added at 06:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:49 PM ----------


    iPhone/iPad CDMA Tool


    You literally flash in 3 minutes!


  11. #70
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    for triband markets with cricket you wll need to use the 35668.prl it is a hybrid prl made for quad band & flashed phones and will help you get service in those markets. i think it is posted in this forum,if you need it just ask and ill post it here in this thread.

  12. #71
    Member
    Points: 874, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    36



    HEY! I am trying to buy Credits and site is not allowing me. Do I need to use a certain browser or something?

  13. #72
    Member
    Points: 987, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%
    bbacc021's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Moreno Valley, CA
    Posts
    61
    Phone
    HTC Thunderbolt



    Wonderful software!

    Works flawless. A++!

    9.5/10 rating, great work fellas!

    Until I find a way to accomplish this for free, you guys will be getting my business whenever one of my customers need a CDMA iPhone flashed!

    Thank you for being bold enough to compete with DFS! The community appreciates it!!!
    Last edited by bbacc021; 07-31-2012 at 08:18 AM.

  14. #73
    Senior Member
    Points: 7,897, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    captainkirks's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 72
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Madera, Calif
    Posts
    763



    Quote Originally Posted by akaine2001 View Post
    HEY! I am trying to buy Credits and site is not allowing me. Do I need to use a certain browser or something?
    I use chrome and can buy credits NP. Have you made an account yet?

  15. #74
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Hey rich what problems are you having with the Sprint iPhone 4s? Maybe i can help fix it
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  16. #75
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    usually if you get an error buying credits it because you mis spelled your user or pass or just dont have one,but if you still have chk'd good and still have probs get me on skype i am IPHONECDMATool.com and i can find the problem for you or add manual credits to your account bro.

    thanks for all the positive feedback guys.

    also there will be a new update this weekend for auto commcenter patch and auto user selected carrier bundle support. we will be adding for spr and vzw ip4 and ipad2 only,support for cricket,metro,revol,silknet and starcomms.
    with the next update in a few days or so after that,that will add ntelos,reliance and a few others.

 

 
Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner