Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Page 8 of 12 FirstFirst ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... LastLast
    Overall activity: 1.0%

ok so i am a complete noob at this flashing phones. I tried to do my dads, I paid for the tool and when i connected the iPhone it said it was unsupported. by the way its a iPhone 4s originally from sprint. is it still unsupported? if so when an update comes out will i have to pay again? how long till an update? sorry just feel compromised because i told my dad it was ready... OOPS...

**UPDATE** got my answer and great customer service. NVM and thanks again.. ***
    Last edited by nadiasmorales; 08-18-2012 at 11:43 AM.

2. Remove this advertisement.
    Overall activity: 4.0%

I am trying to find my PRL? I live in Tucson,AZ and how do i find my SID?, and username
    Please help? Your tool went from 1 credit to now 0 and i havent done anything but print out the step by step so i can gather the info i need to do this right.

Overall activity: 0%

So I'm on Cricket now with a flip phone, I got a Verizon Iphone4 that I just jailbroke. I will use your program to change carrier to Cricket can I get the numbers needed for your program to work (I read the tutoral) off my phone now? or do I need to call Cricket to get the numbers needed? then will I need to call cricket to get my service updated to Iphone? I'm in Albuquerque, NM

Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt

Quote Originally Posted by RICKLUV4 View Post
    I am trying to find my PRL? I live in Tucson,AZ and how do i find my SID?, and username