Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 9 of 12 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 175
  1. #121
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    ya,its not gonna write the phone if you dont push the write button,it really is a simple flash,if you still have trouble,you should try skype for live support.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #122
    Junior Member
    Points: 228, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    albuquerque
    Posts
    17



    I tried to flash again and still it won't pic text. I don't know what I'm doing wrong. when i click on "write PRL" it goes to my harddrive but I don't have a .prl file? I don't know how to skype.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails phone1.jpg  
    Last edited by rapidroy; 08-23-2012 at 11:27 PM.

  4. #123
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt




    35527ckt.prl




    use that prl then when done use the ota to update it to the best one for your area.but it really sounds like you should hit me or ty up on skype and let one of us log into your pc and do this for you for the first one so you can see how it is done.then you will know for next time.

    Last edited by rich hathaway; 08-24-2012 at 08:55 AM.

  5. #124
    Junior Member
    Points: 228, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    albuquerque
    Posts
    17



    i tried to call you on skype no answer

  6. #125
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    You can also try installing a PRL via Cydia.

    Open Cydia and add this repo


    http://appleflasher.com/repo




    and install the Cricket Prl. Simple

    Sent from my MK802 using Tapatalk 2

    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  7. #126
    Junior Member
    Points: 228, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    albuquerque
    Posts
    17



    if I can make calls and text don't i have the right prl if i *228 is says "welcome to Cricket" and then goes a programs the phone I tried *22804 and let it program the phone also. I have lost 3g and pic texting. could it be with Cricket when I look at my bill it shows that Im paying for 2.5g of internet time per month with 0 usage.

  8. #127
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    i have been on skype all day, i am at iPhoneCDMATool.com

  9. #128
    Senior Member
    Points: 7,897, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    captainkirks's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 72
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Madera, Calif
    Posts
    763



    Quote Originally Posted by rapidroy View Post
    I tried to flash again and still it won't pic text. I don't know what I'm doing wrong. when i click on "write PRL" it goes to my harddrive but I don't have a .prl file? I don't know how to skype.
    Can you surf the web ok?

  10. #129
    Junior Member
    Points: 228, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    albuquerque
    Posts
    17



    Quote Originally Posted by captainkirks View Post
    Can you surf the web ok?
    wireless yes but no 3g, sometimes on the screen it states "CricKet 3G" so i try safari but get "Cannot Open Page"" .....because it is not connected to the internet"

  11. #130
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    typo

    you did not flash it correctly,please use skype,just downlaod it from skype.com and send a contact request to iPhoneCDMATool.com and i will teamview for you
    Last edited by rich hathaway; 08-25-2012 at 10:14 AM.

  12. #131
    Senior Member
    Points: 7,897, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    captainkirks's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 72
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Madera, Calif
    Posts
    763



    Quote Originally Posted by rapidroy View Post
    wireless yes but no 3g, sometimes on the screen it states "CricKet 3G" so i try safari but get "Cannot Open Page"" .....because it is not connected to the internet"
    Make sure cellular data roaming in turn on under settings, about, network

  13. #132
    Junior Member
    Points: 228, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    albuquerque
    Posts
    17



    Quote Originally Posted by rich hathaway View Post
    you did not flash it correctly,please use skype,just downlaod it from skype.com and send a contact request to iPhoneCDMATool.com and i will teamview for you
    skypeing now
    the program is so easy i just can't see what i did wrong.

  14. #133
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Any update on the 4s?
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  15. #134
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    update on 4s,ya. update is it will be a new different tool that will be the most secure,encrypted,uncrackable program since cdma-ware,so it will be a while.otherwise if it wasnt for idiots cracking and reselling, it would be out now as an update on the existing tool.

    so a few gotta ruin it for everyone.sad...

  16. #135
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by rich hathaway View Post
    update on 4s,ya. update is it will be a new different tool that will be the most secure,encrypted,uncrackable program since cdma-ware,so it will be a while.otherwise if it wasnt for idiots cracking and reselling, it would be out now as an update on the existing tool.

    so a few gotta ruin it for everyone.sad...
    Yea im sorry to hear that, alright thats cool just wanted to know if its working. I can go without data for now. Talk and text with wifi will do ^^
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



 

 
Page 9 of 12 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner