Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Overall activity: 0%

Quick Question about DFS CDMA Tool

Just as the title says, I am confused about DFS Tool. If I purchase DFS tool for $100 and get upgraded to the "light" package, what does that include? I don't really understand as it seems that no matter what I would still be paying $100 to flash one or two iPhone 4. I do phone flashing for a living and would not be able to make any $ off of anyone locally at this price if I am understanding correctly. I need a solution that will allow me to manually flash iPhone 4 to cricket without charging me $100 every time. I generally flash Android phones for around 50-60 with or without root.

2. Remove this advertisement.

Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Phone
    Kyocera K132

You should read more about what you want to do, I only used DFS when no other solution was available and I was able to charge $150 for the flash and was paying $100 to DFS (I hate myself for that) per device.

Well I've read into it, and I saw that Rich had his tool available for 75 per flash (I think). Still though, I have looked and looked on this site and just through browsing and did not see anything that would allow me to use my main tools (CDMA Workshop, QPST, etc.). I'm not here asking for a free solution that I can advertise everywhere, I just don't understand where this information is since everything I have looked at used DFS or another per iPhone paid solution.