Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Banned
    Overall activity: 0%

Customer Since
    Spet 2009
    Phone
    iPhone 4

Exclamation Sprint iPhone 4 flash help

hello im am new flashing iphone I have done flashing but with android. this is my first time with iphone. I have been doing a lot of reading and little confused not sure whats out dated and updated info. I have a sprint iphone 4 running iOs 6.1.2 trying to full flash to cricket. Can someone point me in the right direction. By the way if I have to downgrade I will not be able to since I do not have a SHSH blob for any earlier versions, I just bought this phone off ebay. any help will be appreciated

2. Remove this advertisement.

Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Phone
    Kyocera K132

Pay for the tools to do the work and read a tutorial and or follow the instructions........ After that iPhone will be flashed.

Banned

Customer Since
    Spet 2009
    Phone
    iPhone 4

I have got it working at least call and text. now i am tryin to figure out data how i program the phone without pay $75 i dont have.

Overall activity: 2.0%

Quote Originally Posted by paulwall816 View Post
    I have got it working at least call and text. now i am tryin to figure out data how i program the phone without pay $75 i dont have.
    So how did you get your iphone onto the cricket network? I am jailbroken teathered and ready to plop down the $25.00 to get fully working iphone toolbox, but I called criket and they say they will not activate an iPhone from another carrier? how did you get passed this to get your iPhone working

Banned

Customer Since